Registration – Live Laser & Lymphoedema Q & A

Therapeutic laser is increasingly being used in the management of lymphoedema. Sharon Tilley, Physiotherapist has been using laser since 1989 and is an expert on its use in lymphoedema management.

Prerequisites

The participant must have successfully completed the LES Therapeutic Laser course 1 and 2 delivered by Sharon Tilley

Session Overview

This session will provide the practitioner with a unique opportunity to have their questions answered regarding laser and its use in lymphoedema management including dosage, treatment planning and progression.

Session structure

1-hour online virtual session on Zoom

Date: Monday 18th October 2021

  • Melbourne/Sydney/Hobart 7.30 – 8.30pm
  • Adelaide/ACT 7.00 – 8.00pm
  • Darwin 6.00 – 7.00pm
  • Brisbane 6.30 – 7.30pm
  • Perth 4.30 – 5.30pm

Certificate of Completion / Continuing Education Points

Upon completion of the session and completing the session evaluation form, the participant will receive a Certificate of Completion verifying the session hour. This course offers 1 contact hour of continuing education.

Price

$22 (inc GST)

Registration

Compete the registration form below to reserve your place. Payment will be requested at the end on September. This webinar requires minimum numbers to proceed.

Note: It is the participant’s responsibility to ensure that the skills acquired in this class are within their scope of practice.
The following agreement is made between the participant registering for the webinar (as indicated on this registration form) and Lymphoedema Education Solutions (LES).



Payment and Refund Policy

Payment will be requested at the end on September. This webinar requires minimum numbers to proceed. No refund will be issued. On receipt of full payment the participant will receive a confirmation email and a receipt for payment.



Notification of cancellations must be sent by post or email info@lymphoedemaeducation.com.au.



Scope of Practice

The participant acknowledges and understands that the webinar is designed for practitioners with suitable existing health professional qualifications. The participant agrees that they are suitably qualified in accordance with the prerequisites and holds a current registration.



LES Materials

All materials provided in courses, webinars and workshops are protected by Copyright and intellectual property laws.


Reproduction and re-transmission of the materials, in whole or part, in any manner, without prior consent of the copyright holder, is a violation of copyright law. Individuals must preserve any copyright or other notices contained in or associated with the materials. Users may not distribute copies to others, whether or not in electronic form, whether or not for charge or consideration, without prior written consent of the copyright holder of the materials.




Privacy Policy

LES respect the participant personal information and privacy is important to us. LES will use their best efforts to protect the participant personal information from unauthorised access. LES may use the participant personal information to contact them from time to time about products and services LES think the participant may be interested in. LES may share the participant details to webinar sponsors unless the participant ask LES not to. The participant should ask LES if they have any queries about providing their personal information.



Participant login email

The participant must take care when entering their email account when registering and purchasing so they receive all correspondence from LES including acknowledgement of registration, receipt of purchase and login details.
Total Views: 73 ,